Business Committee

Charles Diebold

Charles Diebold

Chief

Phone: 918-787-5452 Ext. 6014

Fax: 918-787-5521

cdiebold@sctribe.com

Photo of Curt Lawrence

Curt Lawrence

2nd Chief

918-787-5452 Ext. 6013

clawrence@sctribe.com

Photo of Kim Guyett

Kim Guyett

Secretary/Treasurer

918-314-0104

kguyett@sctribe.com

Photo of Cynthia Donohue

Cynthia Donohue Bauer

1st Councilperson

918-787-5452 Ext. 6018

cdonohue@sctribe.com

Photo of Amy Nuckolls

Amy Nuckolls

2nd Councilperson

918-787-5452 Ext. 6015

anuckolls@sctribe.com

Photo of Hoyit Bacon

Hoyit Bacon

3rd Councilperson

918-787-5452 Ext. 6017

hbacon@sctribe.com

Photo of Tonya Blackfox

Tonya Blackfox

4th Councilperson

918-787-5452 Ext. 6016

tblackfox@sctribe.com

Grievance Committee

Photo of Ryan Birdsong

Ryan Birdsong

Member

918-787-5452

grievance@sctribe.com

Photo of Rebecca Cassady-Depriest

Rebecca Cassady-Depriest

Member

918-787-5452

grievance@sctribe.com

Photo of Lydia Davis

Lydia Davis

Member

918-787-5452

grievance@sctribe.com

Photo of Christopher Terry

Christopher Terry

Title

Phone: 918-787-5452

grievance@sctribe.com

Election Committee

Photo of Maxine Bradbury

Maxine Brafford

Chairperson

Phone: 918-787-5452

election@sctribe.com

Photo of Cynthia Rios

Cynthia Rios

Secretary-Treasurer

Phone: 918-787-5452

election@sctribe.com

Raylene Hackler

Vice Chairperson

Phone: 918-787-5452

election@sctribe.com

Stephen Bunch

First Committee Member

Phone: 918-787-5452

election@sctribe.com

JR Matthews

Second Committee Member

Phone: 918-787-5452

election@sctribe.com

Nations Operations

Photo of Dennis Sisco

Dennis Sisco

Executive Director

Phone: 918-791-6023

Fax: 918-787-5521

dsisco@sctribe.com

Photo of Joanna Hadley

Joanna Hadley

Deputy Director

Phone: 918-791-6058

Fax: 918-787-9440

jhadley@sctribe.com

Benefits Department

Photo of Michael Landrum

Michael Landrum

Benefits Clerk

Phone: 918-791-6025

mlandrum@sctribe.com

Photo of Denisha Gonzalez

Denisha Gonzalez

Benefits Clerk

Phone: 918-791-6015

dgonzalez@sctribe.com

Department of Public Safety

Photo of Chris Arnold

Chris Arnold

Seneca-Cayuga Nation Department of Public Safety Director

Phone: 918-787-9272

Fax: 918-786-4717

carnold@sctribe.com

Gaming Commission Office

Photo of Danielle Brashear

Danielle Brashear

Gaming Commissioner

Phone: 918-787-9703

Fax: 918-787-2430

dbrashear@sctribe.com

Photo of Dennis Armstrong

Dennis Armstrong

Surveillance Manager

Phone: 918-787-9703

Fax: 918-787-2430

darmstrong@sctribe.com

Photo of Rene Zaun

Rene Zaun

Compliance

Phone: 918-787-9703

Fax: 918-787-2430

rzaun@sctribe.com

Photo of Roger Nagl

Roger Nagl

Licensing Agent

Phone: 918-787-9703

Fax: 918-787-2430

rnagl@sctribe.com

Photo of Colleen Hollis

Colleen Hollis

Lead Investigator

Phone: 918-787-9703

Fax: 918-787-2430

chollis@sctribe.com

Grand Lake Casino

Photo of Nick Birdsong

Nick Birdsong

General Manager

Phone: 918-786-8528

Fax: 918-787-6415

nbirdsong@grandlakecasino.com

Seneca-Cayuga Tobacco Company

Photo of Mark Morrison

Mark Morrison

General Manager

Phone: 918-787-7711

Photo of Heather Enyart

Heather Enyart

Compliance/Accounting

Phone: 918-787-7711

Accounting Department

Photo of April Gonzalez

April Gonzalez

Procurement Officer

Phone: 918-791-6031

Fax: 918-787-9440

agonzalez@sctribe.com

Amy Archer

Staff Accountant

Phone: 918-791-6039

Fax: 918-787-9440

 

Photo of Jean Yankowski

Jean Yankowski

ARPA Accountant

Phone: 918-791-6030

Fax: 918-787-9440

jyankowski@sctribe.com

Photo of Shanna Daniels

Shanna Daniels

Director of Finance

Phone: 918-791-6020

Fax: 918-787-9440

sdaniels@sctribe.com

Photo of Christie Douglas

Christie Douglas

Staff Accountant

Phone: 918-791-6034

Fax: 918-787-9440

cdouglas@sctribe.com

Child Care Development Fund Program

Photo of Niki Logan

Niki Logan

CCDF Program Director

Phone: 918-791-6055

Cell: 918-314-2226

Fax: 918-517-3520

nbowers@sctribe.com

Photo of Emily Shield

Emily Shield

CCDF Assistant

918-791-6056

eshield@sctribe.com

Cultural/Historic Preservation Program

Photo of William Tarrant

William Tarrant

Tribal Historic Preservation Officer (THPO)
Director, Cultural/Historic Preservation
NAGPRA Representative

23701 S. 655 RD.
Grove, OK 74344

918-787-5452 Ext. 6061

wtarrant@sctribe.com

Environmental Department

Photo of Sarah Lundstrum

Sarah Lundstrum

Environmental Director

918-791-6033

slundstrum@sctribe.com

Justin Jackson

Environmental Assistant

918-791-6035

JJackson@sctribe.com

Housing Program

Photo of Michelle Morris

Michelle Morris

Housing Administrator

Phone: 918-791-6060

mmorris@sctribe.com

Photo of Hallen Armstrong

 

Housing Program Assistant

Phone: 918-791-6038

 

Human Resource Department & Education Department

Photo of Carol Brown

Carol Brown

Education-Benefits Manager

Phone: 918-791-6036

cbrown@sctribe.com

Photo of Christy Lewis

Christy Lewis

Human Resource Manager

Phone: 918-791-6037

clewis@sctribe.com

Photo of Haley Randell

Haley Randall

Education Clerk

Phone: 918-791-6041

hrandall@sctribe.com

Indian Child Welfare Program

Photo of Kimberly Phillips

KIMBERLY PHILLIPS

ICW Director

ICW@sctribe.com

Phone: 918-791-6054

Fax: 918-516-0248

Photo of Brittany Green

Brittany Green

ICW Assistant

918-791-6078

icw@sctribe.com

Tax Commission

Photo of Tiffany White

Tiffany White

Tag Agent

Phone: 918-791-6028

Fax: 918-517-3586

twhite@sctribe.com

Information Technology (IT)

 

Network Technician

Phone: 918-791-6024

Fax: 918-787-5521

@sctribe.com

Sex Offender Registration Notification Act

Photo of Vincent Gonzalez

Vincent Gonzalez

SORNA/BIA Police Officer

Phone: 918-791-6049

Fax: 918-517-3541

vgonzalez@sctribe.com

Substance Abuse Program

Photo of Korma Dorko

Korma Dorko

Substance Abuse Director

Phone: 918-791-6046

Fax: 918-786-9066

kdorko@sctribe.com

Jimmy Murray

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 918-787-6800

Fax: 918-786-9066

Jmurry@sctribe.com

Enrollment Department

Photo of Anita Bearpaw

Anita Bearpaw

Enrollment Officer

Phone: 918-791-6027

Fax: 918-517-3586

abearpaw@sctribe.com

Title VI-A Elder Nutrition Program

Photo of Rob Gibson

Rob Gibson

Director

918-791-6052

Fax: 918-787-5521

rgibson@sctribe.com

Jane WhiteEagle

Phone: 918-791-6052

Fax: 918-787-5521

Jwhiteeagle@sctribe.com

Violence Prevention and Victim Services Program

Photo of Wendy Nichols

Wendy Nichols

Violence Prevention and Victims Services Program Director

918-791-6057

Fax: 918-787-5521

wnichols@sctribe.com

Photo of Kaytlynn Owens

Kaytlynn Owens

Victim Services Advocate

918-791-6059

kowens@sctribe.com

CHR/Caregiver/Wellness Center

Grant Writer

Photo of Aaron Epperson

Aaron Epperson

COVID-19 Grant Coordinator

Phone: 918-791-6026

Fax: 918-787-5521

aepperson@sctribe.com